PAWSS School Council for 2018-2019

Cheryl Balog - Chair

Michelle Wood – Vice Chair

Krista Reading Co-Secretary

Amber Gillen Co-Secretary

Genevieve Berube

Wendy Green

Emma Johnston

Jenna Kristman

Michelle Starratt

Anne Parkhill

Catherine Oakes

Trevor Oakes

Heather Kertesz

Giovanna Kinrade

Carolynne Hall

Kim Vanderburg

Brigette Soenen– Staff

Adam Walker– Admin.

Janie Senko-Driedger– Admin.

Meeting Dates and Minutes

All meetings start at 6:30 pm. Babysitting is provided for all meetings. Dates may change due to availability of Chair or Vice chair. Click on date to view minutes of that meeting.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Coming Soon- Burford Advance Fundraiser

We will be offering subscriptions and renewals for the Burford Advance later in March. Watch for information coming home.