## GRAND ERIE DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD 2022 COMMITTEE REPRESENTATION

	Greg Anderson	Rita Collver	David Dean	Eva Dixon	Brian Doyle	Susan Gibson	James Richardson	Carol Ann Sloat	Claudine VanEvery- Albert	Tom Waldschmidt	Don Werden
STATUTORY COMMITTEES											
Accessibility Plan (1)			•								
Audit Committee (3)		¥						<b>→</b>			<b>~</b>
Grand Erie Parent Involvement (2)						<b>~</b>				<b>~</b>	
S.E.A.C. (2 + 2 Alt.)		¥	Alt.		Alt.					<b>→</b>	
S.AL (Brant ) + Alt.			<b>→</b>	Alt.							
S.AL (Haldimand) + Alt.				<b>→</b>			Alt.				
S.AL (Norfolk) + Alt.				<b>~</b>							Alt.
Student Discipline (3 + Alt.) [All trustees are second alternative]	•				•	•					Alt.
STANDING COMMITTEES											
Director's Review Committee (Chair, Vice Chair +2) Indigenous Education Advisory					•	•			<b>✓</b>		•
(1 + 1 Native)				<b>*</b>					•		
Joint Advisory (Brantford) (2)			•					<b>→</b>			
Native Advisory (1+1 Native)		•							•		
Privacy and Information Management (2)								•		•	
Quality Accommodations (2)	<b> </b>							•			
Safe and Inclusive Schools (1+Alt.)		<b>~</b>								Alt.	
School Year Calendar (2)	•						¥				
STSBHN [Transportation] (1 + Alt.)	Alt.						•				