## Minutes of 2015-2016 Dufferin Parent Council Elections September 16, 2015

<u>Present</u>: Gord McCreary, Kathryn Romphf, Corrie Way, Kelly Klema, Jocelyn Jay, Rahno Simpson, Sarah Jorgensen, Christina Drabble, Sherry Eacrett, Stephanie Farrow, Pat Reid, Chasity Schweitzer, Sean Gibbon, Alison Weir, Jill Berridge, Cathy Costa-Morris, Temple Swift, Daniel Pickersgill, Alysha Filer, Larry Brock, Karen Pugh, Thomas Stratford

<u>Regrets</u>: Monika Van't-Spyker, Arden Redfern, Kimberlee Havens

Everybody introduced themselves and Gord and Jill explained what being a voting member entailed. The following 15 people were acclaimed voting members:

- Gord McCreary
- Jocelyn Jay
- Rahno Simpson
- Sherry Eacrett
- Chasity Schweitzer
- Sean Gibbon
- Jill Berridge
- Cathy Costa-Morris
- Temple Swift
- Daniel Pickersgill
- Alysha Filer
- Larry Brock
- Karen Pugh
- Thomas Stratford
- Monika Van't-Spyker

See attached chart for acclaimed Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, non-teaching representative, and committee Chairs. See attached chart also for committee members.