GRAND ERIE BOARD MEMBERS​ ​ ​
​Name ​Address
Greg_Web.jpg
Greg Anderson
City of Brantford


Vice Chair of the Board​
6 Tysons Way,
Scotland, ON
N0E 1R0

Phone: 519-446-0170
Email: greg.anderson@granderie.ca
Rita-Collver.jpg Rita Collver
Norfolk County, Wards 3 & 7, and Brant County
​1420 Hwy. #3, R.R.#3,
Delhi, ON,
N4B 2W6
Phone: 519-582-4969
Email: rita.collver@granderie.ca
David-Dean.jpg

David Dean
City of Brantford

 

Chair of the Board

 

​33 King's Hill lane
Brantford, ON
N3T 6A3
Phone: 519-759-8625(H)  519-761-0291(C)
Email: david.dean@granderie.ca
Brian-Doyle.jpg

Brian Doyle
County of Haldimand

 

 


​2512 Hwy. 3
Jarvis, ON
N0E 1J0
Phone: 519-587-4268
Email: brian.doyle@granderie.ca
Alex-Felsky_web.jpg
Alex Felsky
City of Brantford
5 Hawarden Ave,
Brantford, ON
N3T 4H2
Phone: 226-208-7832
Email: alex.felsky@granderie.ca
John-Harris_web.jpg

John Harris
Norfolk County
175 Maple Street,
Simcoe ON
N3Y 2G5
Phone: 226-567-7385
Email: john.harris@granderie.ca
James-Richardson_web.jpg
James Richardson
County of Haldimand
​131 River Road,
Dunnville ON
N1A 2W3
Phone: 905-975-9538
Email: james.richardson@granderie.ca
Karen-Sandyweb.jpg
Karen Sandy
Represents interests of Native students
​3585 5th Line,
Ohsweken, ON
Phone: 519-445-2060
Email: karen.sandy@granderie.ca
Carol-Ann-Sloat.jpg Carol Ann Sloat
City of Brantford

 

​17 Hackney Ridge,
Brantford, ON
N3P 1S7
Phone: 519-757-0536
Email: carolann.sloat@granderie.ca
Diane-Sowers_web.jpg
Diane Sowers
Norfolk County

​249 Metcalfe North,
Simcoe ON
N3Y 3Y1
Phone: 519-750-7442

Email: diane.sowers@granderie.ca


Tom Waldschmidt 
Brant County and Norfolk County, Wards 3 & 7

​32 Charlotte Street
Paris, ON
N3L 1N2
Phone: 519-442-2140
Email: tom.waldschmidt@granderie.ca



bretton.jpg


Brett Newman
Student Trustee (North)

​Email: brett.newman@gr​anderie.ca

 


elizabeth.jpg


Elizabeth Marr
​Student Trustee (South)

Email: elizabeth.marr@granderie.ca ​

​​​​​